Wednesday May 18th.
Organised by
Philippe Payen, Eric Desurvire  and David Shirley.


Philippe Payen                                       B

Eric  Desurvire                                       B

David Shirley                                         B

Russ Brittain                                         WB

Russ Malin                                            WB

Alfred Koolen                                        WB

Huw Chivers                                           B

Gary Clay                                              WB

Roy West                                              WB

Ralf Esmeyer                                          B

Paul Baylis                                            WB

Stephen Hall                                           B

Mike Cole                                              WB

Renee Cole (p)                                        B

Roger Ingle                                           WB

Thomas Kuhne                                      RO

Carina Kuhne (p                                    RO

Peter Kenyon                                          B

Frans Wouters                                       WB

Fred Lubbe                                             WB

Neil Macklin                                           WB

Dave Loewy                                           WB

Barry Quinn                                             B

Michael Jensen                                      RO

John Peaker                                           WB

Geoff Sparrow                                        RO

Julie Sparrow  (p)                                  RO

Keith Cook                                              WB

Jayne Cook (p)                                       WB

George Boulter                                       WB

John Redding                                          WB

Goof de Wit                                             WB

Chris Nail                                                WB

Alain  Balouzet                                        B

Martyn Cocks                                           B

Adrian Wright                                        WB

Stephen Quy                                          WB                   

WB     21      B    11       RO    5 ( 2  OL)      Bikes 33  Total 37


David  Shirley                      L

Eric Desurvire                      L

Michael Jensen                    S

Andrew  Chilton                  L

Walter Kollert                      L

Roy West                             L

Peter Kenyon                      L    

Dave Everest                        L

Dave Lowey                           L

Michael Cole                          L


John  Redding                       L

Alain Balouzet                       L

Steve Wills                            S

Leo laurense                          L

Keith Cook                            NL


Simon Phillips                        L

Andy Carver                           L

Peter  Moseley                       TBC

Bob  Chesters                         NL

Philippe Payen                       L

Ken Blunt                               L

Sephen Hall                            L


Apologies and offers of assistance from

Alfred Koolen

Huw Chivers

Steve Ewan 

Erwin Oortman

Russ Brittain

Phil Smith

Hans Veninga

Stan Green